This action is triggered when the plugin is loaded by Sketch.
This can happen in any of these scenarios:
- Your plugin is installed
- Your plugin is enabled after being disabled
- Sketch launches
You can use this action to do any operations that are needed for your plugin to work (read user settings, download data, etc)